Obfrau Planeta, Erika
Handy: 0664 4990366
Email: e.planeta@aon.at

Obmann Stellvertreter Reingruber, Sebastian
Handy: 0664 9266593
Email: s.reingruber@aon.at

Schriftführer Mag. Hammer, Stefan
Handy: 06504520764
Email: stefan.hammer@swisslife-select.at

Schriftführer Stellvertreter Mag. Riegerbauer, Dietmar
Handy: 0664 1606492
Email: dietmar.riegerbauer@zettling.gemeinde.at

Kassier Mag. Steiner, Konrad
Handy: 06644150803
Email: k.steiner@baeckerei-steiner.at

Kassier Stellvertreterin Doppler, Karin
Handy: 0664 2063492

Beirat Pucher-Skof, Manuela
Handy: 0676 5890190
Email: m.pucher@saubermacher.at

Beirat Konrad, Wolfgang
Handy: 0664 4112322
Email: wolfi.konrad@aon.at

Beirat Steinbrugger, Raffael
Handy: 0664 4339887
Email: raffael.st@a1.net

Beirat Gianesin, Hannes
Handy: 0660 5459158
Email: hannes.gianesin@hanlo.at

Beirat Adorjan, Stefan
Handy: 0664 1049088
Email: adorjan.stephan@gmail.com